Tuesday, 15 September 2015

See The List of Confirmed Ministers from President Buhari

As we earlier reported on OMOBAR BLOG, the men and women who'll be ministers in the administration of President Muhammadu Buhari have been screened by the SSS and other security agencies, some of them privately and others were called in for questioning by the secret service.

Some on the list are people who are not hungry and may not steal our money. See the names...

Prof. Tam David West
Femi Falana (SAN)
Lt.-Gen. Abdulrahman Dambazu (rtd)
Prince Olagunsoye Oyinlola
Wale Edun
Abubakar Malami (SAN).
Mrs. Ifueko Omoigui-Okaru
Chief Bode Mustapha
Engineer Segun Oni
Dr Kayode Fayemi
Dr. Abba Ruma
Chief Kanu Agabi
Donald Duke
Babatunde Raji Fashola
Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi
Rotimi Akeredolu
Rabiu Musa Kwankwanso
Festus Odimegwu
Engineer Funsho Kupolokun
Yinka Folashade Oredola
Bisola Adegbenro
Isaiah Danjuma (son of TY Danjuma)
Dele Momodu
Kehinde Lawanson
Chief Bayo Ojo (SAN)
Pat Utomi

More names are coming and Mr President is at liberty to drop or include more Nigerians of his choice.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Be The First To Get Updates

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner